Testimonials - Phoenix Retreat - Disabled Holiday Accommodation

click here to find out more about The Enjoy England Quality Rose click here to find out more about The Enjoy England Quality Rose click here to find out more about The National Accessible Scheme - Assisted wheelchair users
Normal Size Large Size Extra Large Size

Testimonials

Self Catering Disabled Access Holiday Bungalow

Write Your Comment
62 visitors have signed our guestbook. You are next!
Posted by Comments
Name: Percy Brayley and family
Another lovely visit, be back for Jane's birthday.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 12 December 2011
Posted by Comments
Name: Percy Brayley and family
Another lovely time, roll on Xmas.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 12 September 2011
Posted by Comments
Name: Percy Brayley and family
Another lovely visit, be back for Jane's birthday.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 12 September 2011
Posted by Comments
Name: Diane, Peggy and Debbie
We were so lucky with the weather "don't listen to the forecast" We would recommend Mortehoe near Woolacombe to sit and look over the bay.Atlantic village is good if weather is iffy! (Near Bideford)
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 22 August 2011
Posted by Comments
Name: Sandra and Dave Lamend
The bungalow made the weeks holiday so much easier, nice and clean with everything though out well. If your looking for a good restaurant for wheelchair use I can recommend 'cooks Island' great food.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 15 August 2011
Posted by Comments
Name: Barbara Kennealy
Lovely accommodation, wonderful facilities, Thank you. Absolutely wonderful! carers both carols were a pleasure to work with. Suggest WIFI!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 08 August 2011
Posted by Comments
Name: Lisa Mal
Had a lovely stay, wished we could live here. Thank you carol and carol for your help.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 18 July 2011
Posted by Comments
Name: Sheila Faye and Toni
A lovely few days, great bungalow and will be coming again. Thank you.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 11 July 2011
Posted by Comments
Name: Dave and Linda Ikin-Daley
First class accommodation for the disabled and company. The lay out is well appointed so that no one feels uncomfortable. We can not wait to come again. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 20 June 2011
Posted by Comments
Name: Kenneth and Caroline Anderson
Supreme spoiling, total comfort, wonderful caring. It has been wonderful to see my husband so very content and lovely to be with the"carols" in the reutpoian heaven, faultless and fabulous. Thank you so very much for another lovely weekend.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 13 June 2011
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7 

Facebook

follow Phoenix Retreat Self Catering Disabled Access Holiday on Facebook

Testimonials

"Absolutely lovely house, very homely and well equipped!"

find out more...


"Fantastic holiday despite some bad weather. Cannot fault this place, you really have thought of everything."

find out more...

Local Attractions

Milky Way Adventure Park - North Devon

Milky Way
Adventure Park

The Milky Way Adventure Park is the day in the country that's out of this world, With 5 major rides and 6 live shows it's a must for all ages, whatever the weather
find out more...