Testimonials - Phoenix Retreat - Disabled Holiday Accommodation

click here to find out more about The Enjoy England Quality Rose click here to find out more about The Enjoy England Quality Rose click here to find out more about The National Accessible Scheme - Assisted wheelchair users
Normal Size Large Size Extra Large Size

Testimonials

Self Catering Disabled Access Holiday Bungalow

Write Your Comment
62 visitors have signed our guestbook. You are next!
Posted by Comments
Name: Garfield, Rachel and Laura
Fantastic holiday despite some bad weather. Cannot fault this place, you really have thought of everything. The little touches really make a difference. We will recommend you to everyone we know and hope to be back soon!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 09 July 2012
Posted by Comments
Name: Anna and Alfie
Lovely holiday! Alfie enjoyed his 'holiday home'. We visited lots of places and the two carers were excellent, Anna loved the spa bath!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 04 June 2012
Posted by Comments
Name: Leslie and Tracey
A great holiday, adaptions to the bungalow are well thought out, air bed a real bonus. Visited lots of lovely places, carol was very helpful. We will be back.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 04 June 2012
Posted by Comments
Name: Anna and Alfie
It was a home from home, beautifully thought out, best adapted accommodation we have ever stayed in, tip top care and will see you next year.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 22 May 2012
Posted by Comments
Name: Lynne and Mike
It was a home from home, beautifully thought out, best adapted accommodation we have ever stayed in, tip top care and will see you next year.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 21 May 2012
Posted by Comments
Name: Marion and Stuart
We have had a really lovely holiday and really lovely weather. We haven't had a holiday for 12 years, thank you very much and for the carers, for all there help. Thank you again Home from home, we will come again next year.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 21 May 2012
Posted by Comments
Name: Anon
What a lovely place, we were impressed with all the little touches. Had a lovely holiday despite the rain, our first ever holiday for 15 years.

Thanks for making it possible.

We'll be back.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 14 May 2012
Posted by Comments
Name: Anon
It was a home from home, beautifully thought out, best adapted accommodation we have ever stayed in, tip top care and will see you next year.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 16 April 2012
Posted by Comments
Name: Anon
The best adapted holiday accommodation we have ever stayed in and best equipped as well, home and abroad, coupled with fantastic weather, a really great holiday. As carers it provided us with a restful holiday.

Hope to come again. Thanks and well done
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 05 March 2012
Posted by Comments
Name: Anon
Lovely
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 22 December 2011
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7 

Facebook

follow Phoenix Retreat Self Catering Disabled Access Holiday on Facebook

Testimonials

"Absolutely lovely house, very homely and well equipped!"

find out more...


"Fantastic holiday despite some bad weather. Cannot fault this place, you really have thought of everything."

find out more...

Local Attractions

Milky Way Adventure Park - North Devon

Milky Way
Adventure Park

The Milky Way Adventure Park is the day in the country that's out of this world, With 5 major rides and 6 live shows it's a must for all ages, whatever the weather
find out more...