Testimonials - Phoenix Retreat - Disabled Holiday Accommodation

click here to find out more about The Enjoy England Quality Rose click here to find out more about The Enjoy England Quality Rose click here to find out more about The National Accessible Scheme - Assisted wheelchair users
Normal Size Large Size Extra Large Size

Testimonials

Self Catering Disabled Access Holiday Bungalow

Write Your Comment
62 visitors have signed our guestbook. You are next!
Posted by Comments
Name: Jane and Family
Another lovely time, roll on June!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 16 January 2013
Posted by Comments
Name: Andrew , David, Richie and Adrian
Superb - difficult to find accommodation like this with 2 permanent wheel chair users. We all had a wonderfully relaxed holiday!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 17 September 2012
Posted by Comments
Name: Melv and Linda
Fantastic well done, as Arnie would say 'I'll be back!' and a big thank you to you both.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 10 September 2012
Posted by Comments
Name: Stephen , Mary, John and Fran
Thank you so much for salvaging our holiday without your kindness we would have been really stuck. Lovely bungalow and so very well adapted.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 03 September 2012
Posted by Comments
Name: Wald, Anna and family
A lovely bungalow, so well equipped. Comfy home feeling would definitely stay here again
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 20 August 2012
Posted by Comments
Name: Louis, Anna and Freddie
Very Nice when we came, but one thing there was no wifi, the beds were very comfy and I loved the bath!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 13 August 2012
Posted by Comments
Name: Lu, Anna, Terri and Hanna
Absolutely lovely house, very homely and well equipped! Very clean and tidy on arrival, very friendly welcome, Lovely neighbourhood really well thought out, love to come back.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 13 August 2012
Posted by Comments
Name: Colin, Rachel, Josh and Annie
Huge thanks to the two Carols for making our weeks fun for everyone. Your care is second to none! The accommodation is brilliant with all the space and adaptions to make everything less of a struggle. Spa bath was a big hit, fantastic!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 07 August 2012
Posted by Comments
Name: Rosie, Cherry, and Mike
The Bungalow was like hidden gem, very spacious, clean and welcoming, no stone had been left unturned! The location was great and we were able to visit many places, wonderful holiday.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 01 August 2012
Posted by Comments
Name: Debbie and Lindsey
Very satisfied with accommodation. Had a wonderful week, the weathers been great.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 23 July 2012
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7 

Facebook

follow Phoenix Retreat Self Catering Disabled Access Holiday on Facebook

Testimonials

"Absolutely lovely house, very homely and well equipped!"

find out more...


"Fantastic holiday despite some bad weather. Cannot fault this place, you really have thought of everything."

find out more...

Local Attractions

Milky Way Adventure Park - North Devon

Milky Way
Adventure Park

The Milky Way Adventure Park is the day in the country that's out of this world, With 5 major rides and 6 live shows it's a must for all ages, whatever the weather
find out more...