Testimonials - Phoenix Retreat - Disabled Holiday Accommodation

click here to find out more about The Enjoy England Quality Rose click here to find out more about The Enjoy England Quality Rose click here to find out more about The National Accessible Scheme - Assisted wheelchair users
Normal Size Large Size Extra Large Size

Testimonials

Self Catering Disabled Access Holiday Bungalow

Write Your Comment
62 visitors have signed our guestbook. You are next!
Posted by Comments
Name: Rachel and Mark
We had a glorious 2 weeks! The bungalow was ideal. I adore the whirlpool bath being as we only have a wet room at home, it was a real rest for me very relaxing, having music in there was a great idea! The fan that you lent us was a god send being as it was so hot. The only thing we would have preferred would be a net up to the living room window to give more privacy instead of having to keep the curtains drawn so much! Love the stay so much we didn't want to go home! Hopefully be back next year!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 13 July 2013
Posted by Comments
Name: Stan and Sue Smith, Annie Porter, Margie Wells
Very enjoyable holiday, well looked after by Carol, coped well with Sue's needs, better than we expected. Would be confident now about coming again. Spacious Bungalow, Nice Garden.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 22 June 2013
Posted by Comments
Name: Vanda and John
Fab holiday, care for Fletch was second to none with lovely careres. Lovely bungalow and spacious, only suggestion would be to have a small tv in the other bedroom. People very friendly and would recommend the Riverside for a meal. Thank you for a lovely holiday.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 15 June 2013
Posted by Comments
Name: Fletcher and Lorraine Hunt
We had a lovely holiday. House was great. Carers were fantastic, met some lovely ladies. We have been well looked after. Would love to come again. I would give it 5 stars!!! It was luxury to use the jet bath. Total bliss for me, lovely holiday home. Thankyou.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 08 June 2013
Posted by Comments
Name: Leonard Cheshire Disability
Once again absolutely fabulous holiday. So relaxing, so wonderful to have a fully adaptable Bungalow for adults with special needs to enjoy themselves, thank you.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 02 June 2013
Posted by Comments
Name: Barbara Kennedy
Barbara had a lovely time thank you very much.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 25 May 2013
Posted by Comments
Name: John and Pam, John and Theresa
Our very first stay here - Many thanks for the very warm welcome you gave us. We love this place, also the very many places we went to all around here. Marwood Hill Garden is a must. A lovely time enjoyed by all, central to some lovely places. we would recommend your lovely home.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 11 May 2013
Posted by Comments
Name: Bill Johns
As always a great welcome and thank you for your kindness. Had a good rest, will be in touch.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 04 May 2013
Posted by Comments
Name: Sue and Alan Turner
Very competent carers helped make a relaxing stay. Enjoyed tarka trail at Fremmington Quay, nice cafe, and Woolacombe Marine Drive for fabulous views. Weather lovely.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 28 April 2013
Posted by Comments
Name: Alan and June Bench
Yet again another enjoyable stay. Thankyou for making our stay so comfortable and problem free. See you next year.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: 20 April 2013
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7 

Facebook

follow Phoenix Retreat Self Catering Disabled Access Holiday on Facebook

Testimonials

"Absolutely lovely house, very homely and well equipped!"

find out more...


"Fantastic holiday despite some bad weather. Cannot fault this place, you really have thought of everything."

find out more...

Local Attractions

Milky Way Adventure Park - North Devon

Milky Way
Adventure Park

The Milky Way Adventure Park is the day in the country that's out of this world, With 5 major rides and 6 live shows it's a must for all ages, whatever the weather
find out more...